Investigators

Distinguished Investigators

Shih-Feng Tsai, M.D. Ph. D.
Distinguished Investigator / Acting Director
petsai@nhri.edu.tw
Investigators

Jyh-Lyh Juang, Ph. D.
Investigator
juang@nhri.edu.tw

Shiu-Feng Kathy Huang, M.D. Ph. D.
Investigator
sfhuang@nhri.edu.tw

Chiou-Hwa Yuh, Ph. D.

Investigator
chyuh@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigators
YR Chen
Yi-Rong Chen, Ph. D.

Associate Investigator
yrchen@nhri.edu.tw

Yun-Jin Jiang, Ph. D.

Associate Investigator / Acting Deputy Director
yjjiang@nhri.edu.tw

Hsin-Ling Hsu, Ph. D.

Associate Investigator
hsinling88@nhri.edu.tw

Shao-Win Wang, Ph. D.
Associate Investigator
shaowinwang@nhri.edu.tw

Hong-Hsing Liu, M.D. Ph. D.
Associate Investigator
hhliu@nhri.edu.tw

Assistant Investigators

Li-Rung Huang, Ph. D.
Assistant Investigator
Irhuang@nhri.edu.tw

Mingzi Zhang, Ph. D.
Assistant Investigator
zhangmz@nhri.edu.tw
Joint Appointment Investigator
Ann-Shyn Chiang, Ph. D.
Joint Appointment Investigator, NHRI
Academician of Academia Sinica
Tsing Hua Distinguished Chair Professor,  National Tsing Hua University
Ting-Fen Tsai, Ph. D.
Joint Appointment Investigator,NHRI
Professor
Dept. of Life Science and Institute of Genomic Sciences
Natioanl Yang-Ming University
tftsai@ym.edu.tw

Adjunct Appointment Associate Investigator

Ying-Tsong Chen, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Institute of Genomics and  Bioinformatics, College of Life Sciences, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Joint Associate Investigator, Functional Genomics Group, Institute of Molecular and Genomic Medicine, National Health Research Institutes, Taiwan
onion@nchu.edu.tw ; onion@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Emeritus
Lu-Hai Wang, Ph. D.
lu-hai.wang@nhri.edu.tw
Chungming Chang, Ph. D.
tonychang@nhri.edu.tw
Hsing-Jien Kung, Ph. D.
hkung@nhri.edu.tw

Tel: 886-37-246166

Fax: 886-37-586459

 Title  Name Extension  e-mail
Distinguished Investigator / Acting Director Shih-Feng Tsai  35300/35310  petsai@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Jyh-Lyh Juang  35308  juang@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Shiu-Feng Huang  35315  sfhuang@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Chiou-Hwa Yuh  35338  chyuh@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigator Yi-Rong Chen  35311  yrchen@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigator / Acting Deputy Director Yun-Jin Jiang  35348  yjjiang@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigator Hsin-Ling Hsu  35329  hsinling88@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigator Shao-Win Wang  35367  shaowinwang@nhri.edu.tw
Associate Investigator Hong-Hsing Liu  35398  hhliu@nhri.edu.tw
Assistant Investigator Li-Rung Huang  35346  Irhuang@nhri.edu.tw
Assistant Investigator Mingzi Zhang  35350  zhangmz@nhri.edu.tw
Joint Appointment Investigator Ting-Fen Tsai  02-28267293  tftsai@ym.edu.tw
Joint Appointment Investigator Ann-Shyn Chiang 03-5742760 aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Adjunct Appointment Assocaite Investigator Ying-Tsong Chen  04-22840338  onion@nchu.edu.tw
Investigator Emeritus Chungming Chang 31720 tonychang@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Emeritus Lu-Hai Wang  35320 lu-hai.wang@nhri.edu.tw
Investigator Emeritus Hsing-Jien Kung  35368 hkung@nhri.edu.tw

Comments are closed.