Staff Directory

????????????????????????????????????

Administrative Staff

 Title  Name  Extension  e-mail
Administrative Chief Chiung-Wen Kang  35301/32000  kang@nhri.org.tw
Scientific Administrator Yi-Wen Wang  35374  ywwang@nhri.org.tw
Scientific Administrator Yen-Ling Yu  35399 yenlingyu2@nhri.org.tw
Administrative Assistant Li-Ming Huang  35302  liming@nhri.org.tw
Scientific Administrator Hui-Ling Lee  35335  hl@nhri.org.tw

 

Zeabrafish Core

Title  Name  Extension  e-mail
Senior Specialist May-Su You  35393/35364  youms@nhri.org.tw
Research Assistant Chih-Hao Tang  35364  joanthantang@nhri.org.tw

 

Lab Manager

 Name  Extension  e-mail
 Jyh-Shi Lin  35341  jyhshi@nhri.org.tw

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Title Lab  Extension  e-mail
Tse-Chun Kuo Dr. Hsing-Jien Kung  35336  tsechunkuo@nhri.org.tw
Kai-Hsuan Wang Dr. Hsing-Jien Kung 35336 erick0525@nhri.org.tw
Chia-Lin Chen Dr. Hsing-Jien Kung 35336 clchen@nhri.org.tw
Hsiao-Hsueh Shu  Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35331  hhshu@nhri.org.tw
Yuh-Ru Lin  Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35331  yuhrulin@nhri.org.tw
Chun-Chi Lai  Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35331  cclai@nhri.org.tw
Shih-Chen Wu  Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang  35309/35339  scwu@nhri.org.tw
Rai-Hua Lai  Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang  35309/35339  irh0330@nhri.org.tw
Li-Chuan Tseng  Dr. Yung-Jin Jiang  35325/35363  lichuan@nhri.org.tw
Hong-Yu Tseng  Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu  35313  hytseng@nhri.org.tw
Ea-Tin Wang  Dr. Shao-Win Wang  35378  eatin@nhri.org.tw
Chung-Hsiang Yang  Dr. Hong-Hsing Liu  35349  anarchy527@nhri.org.tw
Yun-Hsin Cheng  Dr. Li-Rung Huang  35384  cloudheard@nhri.org.tw

 

Research Assistants

 Name  Extension  e-mail
Dr. Lu-Hai Wang’s Lab
Wen-Lin Chen  35379/35396  wenlinc@nhri.org.tw
Te-Hsuan Jang  35379/35396  Jang@nhri.org.tw
Shih-Hsuan Chan  35379/35396  jamesc27@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Hsing-Jien Kung’ Lab
Ming-Jen Wang  35394 mjwang@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Shan Li  35336 acidli@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai’s Lab
Tsai-Lien Liao  35331  tsailien@nhri.org.tw
Yen-Ming Liu  02-28267000 ext 7318  ymliu@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang’s Lab   
Pei-Ting Shen  35309/35339  pts@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Shiu-Feng Huang’s Lab   
Ya-Ting Chen  35316 yating@nhri.org.tw
Ill-Chi Chang  35316 040725@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Yi-Rong Chen’s Lab   
Chi-Hwa Yang  35312  chyang@nhri.org.tw
Hsiao-Chin Chou  35312  hcchou@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Chiou-Hwa Yuh’s Lab   
Wan-Yu Yang  35337  cs081011@nhri.org.tw
Hua-Kuo Lin  35337  hklin66@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Yung-Jin Jiang’s Lab  
Kuo-Chang Chu  35325/35363  kcchu@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu’s Lab 
Yen-Ann Chen  35313  neuropt438@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Isao Matsuura’s Lab 
Siang-Ru Jhong  35372  980860@nhri.org.tw
Chien-Chi Huang  35372  hccchih@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Shao-Win Wang’s Lab  
Wan-Yi Hsiao  35378  hsiaowanyi@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Hong-Hsing Liu’s Lab​ 
Ya-Hui Chang  35349  bigcake@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Li-Rung Huang’s Lab​
Yu-Chien Chen  35384  Emilyycchen@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Ying-Tsong Chen’s Lab  
Ann-Chi Lin  35331  aclin@nhri.org.tw

 

 

Share