Staff Directory

????????????????????????????????????

Administrative Staff

 Title  Name  Extension  e-mail
Chief of Administration Chiung-Wen Kang 35301 kang@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Yi-Wen Wang  35374 ywwang@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Yen-Ling Yu  35399 yenlingyu2@nhri.edu.tw
Administrative Assistant Li-Ming Huang  35302  liming@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Hui-Ling Lee  35335  hl@nhri.edu.tw

Zeabrafish Core

Title  Name  Extension  e-mail
Senior Specialist May-Su You  35393/35364  youms@nhri.edu.tw
Research Assistant Chien-Ming Wang  35364  jimz862000@nhri.edu.tw

Lab Manager

 Name  Extension  e-mail
Jyh-Shi Lin  35341  jyhshi@nhri.edu.tw

Postdoctoral Fellows

Title Lab Extension e-mail
Hui-Ju Yang MOST Assistant Research Scholar  35388 huijuy2@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Lin Chen MOST Postdoctoral Research Associate  35394 clchen@nhri.edu.tw
Chin-Hsiu Tseng Dr. Hsiu-Ming Shih   chtseng@nhri.edu.tw
Hong-Yi Kuo Dr. Hsiu-Ming Shih   hongyi5566@nhri.edu.tw
Hsiao-Hsueh Shu Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35331 hhshu@nhri.edu.tw
Yuh-Ru Lin Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai 35331 yuhrulin@nhri.edu.tw
Chun-Chi Lai Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35331 cclai@nhri.edu.tw
Hsiao-Chen Tu Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35334 hctu0915@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Ju Lee Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai  35303 cherylee@nhri.edu.tw
Yung-Feng Lin Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai   lyf@nhri.edu.tw
Rai-Hua Lai Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang  35309/35339 irh0330@nhri.edu.tw
Hong-Yu Tseng Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu  35313 hytseng@nhri.edu.tw
Hao-Wei Lee Dr. Chiuo-Hwa Yuh  35337 hauwei0115@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Hao Hsu Dr. Yun-Jin Jiang  35325/35363 hsusonic@nhri.edu.tw
Da-Wei Liu Dr. Yun-Jin Jiang  35325/35363 dwl@nhri.edu.tw
Ea-Tin Wang Dr. Shao-Win Wang  35378 eatin@nhri.edu.tw
Yun-Hsin Cheng Dr. Li-Rung Huang  35384 cloudheard@nhri.edu.tw
Wen-Min Chou Dr. Li-Rung Huang  35384 wmchou@nhri.edu.tw

Research Assistants

 Name  Extension  e-mail
Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai’s Lab
Li-Ting Tseng  35324 lttseng@nhri.edu.tw
Yen-Ming Liu  02-28267000 ext 7318 ymliu@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang’s Lab   
Zih-Syuan Cao  35309/35339 zihsyuan@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Shiu-Feng Huang’s Lab   
Ya-Ting Chen  35316 yating@nhri.edu.tw
Ill-Chi Chang  35316 040725@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Yi-Rong Chen’s Lab   
Chi-Hwa Yang  35312 chyang@nhri.edu.tw
Hsiao-Chin Chou  35312 hcchou@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Chiou-Hwa Yuh’s Lab   
Wan-Yu Yang  35337 cs081011@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Yung-Jin Jiang’s Lab  
Kuo-Chang Chu  35325/35363 kcchu@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu’s Lab 
Li-Mei Chen  35313 limei@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Shao-Win Wang’s Lab  
Wan-Yi Hsiao  35378 hsiaowanyi@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Hong-Hsing Liu’s Lab​ 
Ya-Hui Chang  35349 bigcake@nhri.edu.tw
Song-Wei Huang  35349 songwei@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Li-Rung Huang’s Lab​
Hsiao-Yen Hsieh  35384 070821@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Mingzi Zhang’s Lab
Ming-Yu Fang  35397 fnfn@nhri.edu.tw
Yi-Chia Chang  35397 mini77420@nhri.edu.tw

Comments are closed.