Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Title Name Extension e-mail
Administrator Li-Ming Huang 35302 liming@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Yi-Wen Wang 35374 ywwang@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Yen-Ling Yu 35399 yenlingyu2@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Hsin-Hsin Chen 35399 hsin1231@nhri.edu.tw
Scientific Administrator Hui-Ling Lee 35335 hl@nhri.edu.tw

Zeabrafish Core

Title Name Extension e-mail
Senior Specialist May-Su You 35393/35364 youms@nhri.edu.tw
Research Assistant Chien-Ming Wang 35364 jimz862000@nhri.edu.tw

Lab Manager

Name Extension e-mail
Jyh-Shi Lin 35341 jyhshi@nhri.edu.tw

Postdoctoral Fellows

Title Lab Extension e-mail
Hui-Ju Yang MOST Assistant Research Scholar 35388 huijuy2@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Lin Chen   35394 clchen@nhri.edu.tw
Yuh-Ru Lin Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai 35331 yuhrulin@nhri.edu.tw
Chun-Chi Lai Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai 35331 cclai@nhri.edu.tw
Hsiao-Chen Tu Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai 35334 hctu0915@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Ju Lee Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai 35303 cherylee@nhri.edu.tw
Yung-Feng Lin Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai   lyf@nhri.edu.tw
Yi-Ju Chou Dr. Ting-Fen Tsai 35309/35339 yjchou0810@nhri.edu.tw
Pao-Pao Yang Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu 35313 pao0429@nhri.edu.tw
Hong-Yu Tseng Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu 35313 hytseng@nhri.edu.tw
Chia-Hao Hsu Dr. Yun-Jin Jiang 35325/35363 hsusonic@nhri.edu.tw
Da-Wei Liu Dr. Yun-Jin Jiang 35325/35363 dwl@nhri.edu.tw
Yun-Hsin Cheng Dr. Li-Rung Huang 35384 cloudheard@nhri.edu.tw

Research Assistants

Name Extension e-mail
Dr. Shih-Feng Tsai’s Lab
Li-Ting Tseng 35324 lttseng@nhri.edu.tw
Yen-Ming Liu 02-28267000 ext 7318 ymliu@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Jyh-Lyh Juang’s Lab
Zih-Syuan Cao 35309/35339 zihsyuan@nhri.edu.tw
Rai-Hua Lai 35309/35339 irh0330@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Shiu-Feng Huang’s Lab
Ya-Ting Chen 35316 yating@nhri.edu.tw
Ill-Chi Chang 35316 040725@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Yi-Rong Chen’s Lab
Chi-Hwa Yang 35312 chyang@nhri.edu.tw
Hsiao-Chin Chou 35312 hcchou@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Chiou-Hwa Yuh’s Lab
Wan-Yu Yang 35337 cs081011@nhri.edu.tw
Bonifasius Putera Sampurna 35337 boni_bt123@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Yung-Jin Jiang’s Lab
Kuo-Chang Chu 35325/35363 kcchu@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Hsin-Ling Hsu’s Lab
Li-Mei Chen 35313 limei@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Shao-Win Wang’s Lab
Wan-Yi Hsiao 35378 hsiaowanyi@nhri.org.tw
Dr. Hong-Hsing Liu’s Lab
Ya-Hui Chang 35349 bigcake@nhri.edu.tw
Song-Wei Huang 35349 songwei@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Li-Rung Huang’s Lab
Hsiao-Yen Hsieh 35384 070821@nhri.edu.tw
Dr. Mingzi Zhang’s Lab
Ming-Yu Fang 35397 fnfn@nhri.edu.tw
Yi-Chia Chang 35397 mini77420@nhri.edu.tw

Comments are closed.